Webinar this Thursday: Multi-Channel Funnels

Tuesday, August 07, 2012 | 10:02 AM

Labels: ,

Over the past few months, we’ve hosted a series of webinars on marketing attribution, exploring how you can get better results by understanding and valuing your customers’ full journey -- from the first ad they see until they make a purchase.


This week, please join Neil Hoyne, Google’s Global Program Manager for Attribution, for an in-depth look at Multi-Channel Funnels. Neil will discuss how Multi-Channel Funnels can reveal customer interactions across different digital media, show how these channels work together to create sales and conversions, and how these tools tie to the larger attribution narrative. We’ll explore the different reports and discuss how to get the most out of Multi-Channels Funnels to improve your campaign performance.

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2012
Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
Register: http://goo.gl/B49ma

Hope you’ll join us on Thursday!